Just do what I say, November 2010 edition

Governor Carlos Alvarez

Lieutenant Governor C.T. Weber

Secretary of State Marylou Cabral

Controller Karen Martinez

Treasurer Debra Reiger

Attorney General Robert Evans

Insurance Commissioner Dina Josephine Padilla

Member, State Board of Equalization, District 1 Sherill Borg

U.S. Senator Marsha Feinland

U.S. Representative District 16 Zoe Lofgren

Member of the State Assembly District 24 Jim Beall

Yes on all justices

Superintendent of Public Instruction Tom Torlakson

San Jose/Evergreen Community College District Governing Board Member Trustee Area 6 Jeffrey Lease

19 No

20 No

21 Yes

22 No

23 No

24 No

25 Yes

26 No

27 Yes

Measure A Yes

Measure B Yes

Measure C No

Measure G Yes

Measure U Yes

Measure V No

Measure W No

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: